AUSTIN - The Texas Lyceum will swear in Houston energy executive Castlen Kennedy as its 2021 president and welcome 16 new directors from across Texas during its annual Investiture ceremony on January 28 in Austin, Texas. The outgoing president - Austin’s Laura Dixon - will move into the role of Chair and Dallas public affairs executive and civic strategist Sarah Jackson will be formally named President-elect for 2022. The appointments of Dixon, Kennedy and Jackson will mark the first time The Texas Lyceum has been led by a trio of women.